C.J. Box Book List

Welcome to C.J. Box Book List!

No matter whether you’ve been a fan of his since he published his first Joe Pickett novel in 2001 or discovered his stories more recently, we have everything you need to know about everything written by C.J. Box.

To help you find your way around this Book List Site, here’s a quick guide:

Books In Order – This contains a complete list of all his books in chronological order

Joe Pickett Series – Find out about all of the novels and short stories that game warden Joe Pickett appears in

Cody Hoyt Series – This page has details about all of the novels featuring cop Cody Hoyt

Cassie Dewell Series – This has information about the stories that Cassie Dewell is part of

Standalone Books – Although most of C.J. Box’s novels are part of a series, he’s also published several standalone stories

Newsletter – Make sure that you’re the first to find out about every new C.J. Box book by signing up for our free email newsletter

You can also find a book list on the right hand side of every page – simply click on a title to find out more about that story.

We hope that this helps you discover everything you’re looking for here on C.J. Box Book List.

Happy reading!