C.J. Box – Savage Run

Savage Run is the second novel in C.J. Box’s Joe Pickett series.

This book had a publication date of June 3, 2002.

Savage Run book description

When a massive explosion occurs deep within the forests of Twelve Sleep County and a colorful environmental activist appears to have perished in the blast, Wyoming game warden Joe Pickett is called to the scene to help investigate.

Pickett soon discovers clues that lead to a deadly conspiracy – one that will test his courage, his survival skills, and his determination to “do the right thing” despite all costs.

C.J. Box Savage Run

Click the book cover to read reviews of Savage Run on Amazon