Cassie Dewell Series

On July 30, 2013, C.J. Box released his 17th novel – a story called The Highway.

Although this was the second book in the Cody Hoyt series, it also featured a new character by the name of Cassie Dewell.

That wasn’t the only book that she’s appeared in, so we’ve produced below a list of books in the Cassie Dewell series.

The list is in order by release date and contains links to pages for each of the novels that contain the following information:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the novel’s front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon where you can find reviews or buy a copy if you haven’t read it yet (or want to read it again!)

We also have a separate page that lists all of C.J. Box’s books in chronological order.

Cassie Dewell Series In Order

  1. The Highway
  2. Badlands
  3. Paradise Valley