Cody Hoyt Series

August 2, 2011 saw the release of C.J. Box’s 14th novel, a story called Back Of Beyond.

This was the first book in a new series featuring an alcoholic cop called Cody Hoyt.

On this page, we’ve produced a list of all the books in the Cody Hoyt series. The list links to pages for each of the novels where you’ll find the following details:

  • The date that it was published
  • A description of the novel
  • An image of the book’s front cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon in case you’d like to purchase a copy or read reviews of what other people thought of it

To see how these fit in with all of C.J. Box’s other releases, check out our complete list of his books in order.

Cody Hoyt Series In Order

  1. Back Of Beyond
  2. The Highway