Standalone C.J. Box Books

Although the majority of C.J. Box’s novels have been part of a series (such as those featuring Joe Pickett), he’s also published several standalone stories.

We’ve therefore produced a list below containing all of the standalone books by C.J. Box.

The title of each one links to a page where you can find the following details:

  • The date that it was released
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon so that you can buy a copy or read reviews to see what other people thought of it

If you’d like to see how these fit in with everything else that he’s published over the years, check out our list of C.J. Box novels in order.

Standalone Books In Order

  1. Blue Heaven
  2. Three Weeks To Say Goodbye
  3. Inherit The Dead
  4. Shots Fired*

*Although some of the short stories in this book feature Joe Pickett, many of them are standalone stories.